Meet The Staff

Tim Greco
General Manager
tgreco@providence-golf.net
863-424-7916 ext.101

Jerry Callaway
Head Golf Professional
jcallaway@providence-golf.net
 

Sales & Marketing 
863-424-7916 ext 1
tgreco@providence-golf.net

Lisa Fortune
Food & Beverage Manager
Lfortune@providence-golf.net
863-424-7916 x106

Josh Gilliard
Assistant Golf Professional
jgilliard@providence-golf.net

Keith Carter
Golf Course Superintendent
kcarter@providence-golf.net

Alene S. Raskin
Administrative Assistant
araskin@providence-golf.net